Xmas Cup 2018

Results › 500 km › 01.01.2019

Racing Task | Final Results | Maximum Points: 887 | Day Factor = 1.000
# PILOT CN RN GLIDER DISTANCE TIME SPEED PEN POINTS
1 Jan Michalek Y77 OK-2802 ASG29-18 503.6 km 02:43:02 185.3 km/h 0 887
2 Mihaly Knausz KMI HA-5005 ASG29-18 503.56 km 02:44:29 183.7 km/h 1 877
3 Alex Holswilder AEX G-NOOB JS1-18 503.56 km 02:48:22 179.4 km/h 0 855
4 Andrej Jesenik 8A S5-3025 Ventus3-18 503.56 km 02:49:28 178.3 km/h 0 849
5 Egon Jorgensen X5 OY-XKP JS1-18 503.6 km 02:49:35 178.2 km/h 3 846
6 T Broty TBC OK-0516 JS1-18 503.6 km 02:50:05 177.7 km/h 0 846
7 Jarmo Karjalainen JKK OH-HML ASG29-18 503.56 km 02:50:23 177.3 km/h 0 844
8 Radek Pilar RP9 OK-2810 Antares18S 503.6 km 02:52:02 175.6 km/h 0 835
9 Jan Oorthuijsen WW PH-722 ASG29-18 503.56 km 02:53:22 174.3 km/h 2 826
10 Jiri Adam ADX OK-0024 JS1-18 503.6 km 02:54:05 173.6 km/h 0 824
11 Helmut Kuenne F9 D-2318 Ventus3-18 503.56 km 02:55:05 172.6 km/h 0 818
12 Wlodzimierz Kowalski DB9 SP-2964 JS1-18 503.6 km 02:55:18 172.4 km/h 0 817
13 Uwe Melzer UWE FUNFLY Ventus3-18 503.56 km 02:55:28 172.2 km/h 0 816
14 Sasa Mihajlovic SM1 9A-GSM1 Antares18S 503.6 km 02:56:42 171 km/h 0 810
15 Hans Nyc JN OK-6200 JS1-18 503.6 km 02:58:09 169.6 km/h 0 803
16 Franz-Xaver Betz 776 D-0776 Ventus3-18 503.6 km 02:59:44 168.1 km/h 0 795
17 Frank Schwerdtfeger O9 D-9810 Ventus3-18 503.56 km 02:59:53 167.9 km/h 1 793
18 Josef Spirik S50 SPIRA Ventus3-18 503.6 km 03:05:14 163.1 km/h 1 767
19 Lubos Faitz LFM OK-4812 Ventus3-18 503.6 km 03:09:45 159.2 km/h 0 747
20 Steve Butler SB1 SB1 Antares18S 503.6 km 03:09:51 159.2 km/h 0 746
21 Rudolf Kalousek R1K OK-7777 Antares18S 503.6 km 03:17:35 152.9 km/h 0 713
22 Jiri Holub JHO OK-4408 Ventus3-18 503.6 km 03:19:25 151.5 km/h 0 705
23 Jan Matejcek JAN OK-2722 Ventus3-18 503.56 km 03:34:12 141.1 km/h 0 649
24 Rogerio Coutinho ROC EU-HIGH Antares18S 503.56 km 04:06:28 122.6 km/h 6 549
25 Kresimir Hrastovec KH 9A-007 Antares18S 428.8 km 9 464
26 Rene Queiroz RQ PR-ZRQ ASG29-18 319.37 km 0 352
27 Gvidas Sabeckis GGG LY-GGG Antares18S 34.1 km 0 38
28 Jan Podolan A22 ANDEL ASG29-18 444 km 0 0
29 Marcus Neumann MN1 D-3702 Ventus3-18 413.7 km 0 0
30 Adam Janecki GLI GLI Antares18S 365.6 km 6 0
31 Robin Martinus RAM I-RSIZ JS1-18 302.8 km 0 0
32 Quinten Hermans REA OO-QAS ASG29-18 269.4 km 0 0
33 Dmitry Andreyev D2A - Antares18S 263.1 km 49 0
34 Milos Kubicek KUB OK-4808 ASG29-18 251.4 km 0 0
35 Nicolas Kierdorf FB D-7167 Ventus3-18 192.3 km 1 0
36 Grzegorz Kowis UP HOWHIGH Antares18S 141.9 km 5 0
37 Frank Ermecke FAE D-7859 ASG29-18 125.8 km 4 0
38 David Noble UFO G-UFOZ Ventus3-18 49.7 km 0 0
39 Milan Zejdlik MZ OK-MZE JS1-18 27.4 km 4 0
40 Florian Theisinger 1JT D-KIGY Ventus3-18 15.2 km 0 0
41 Petr Vosahlo 117 7117 Antares18S 0 km 0 0

Briefing › 500 km › 01.01.2019 › 19:00 CET › Tuesday

Server:Xmas Cup 2018
Date:01.01.2019
Time (server A/B):19:00 CET (18:00 UTC)
Time (server C):20:00 CET (19:00 UTC)
Time (server D):21:00 CET (20:00 UTC)
Join time:30 min.


Landscape:New_Zealand [0.8]
Plane class:18-meter Class
Task type:Racing Task
Race-in time:1 min.
Time window:120 min.
Start time:12:00:00
Condor date:01.01.2019
Start altitude:max. 1400 m QNH
Wind direction:295°


TakeOff:Wanaka
Start:091-Wanaka
1. TP:108-Hunters End
2. TP:L420 SOx 400
3. TP:L525Sl600 Sos
4. TP:L472 SOx 900
5. TP:L348SX400
6. TP:L441SX650
Finish:Wanaka
Distance:504 km


Download XCSoar task (TSK file)
Download Flightplan (FPL file)

Briefing Map

Cloudflying not allowed! Circeling in the direction of climb is determined by the first glider in thermal. If you have doubts about the circeling direction, ask in the chat. Attention: if some penalty zones (CTR/TMA) are active, please watch your PDA all the time! Please FLY SAFE and for fun, good luck to all pilots.